State & Local Government


Economic Development Corporation of Los Angeles County


Borough of Naugatuck
City of Hartford
City of New Haven
Council of Governments of the Central Naugatuck Valley
Department of Economic Development
Department of Environmental Protection
Greater Danbury Chamber of Commerce
Greater Waterbury Workforce Investment Board
Housatonic Valley Economic Development Partnership Northeast Corner Alliance
Litchfield Hills Council of Elected Officials
Naugatuck Economic Development Commission
Northwest Connecticut Council of Governments
Office for Workforce Competitiveness
Office of Policy and Management
Town of Seymour
Southeastern Connecticut Enterprise Region


Delaware Economic Development Office


Savannah Development and Renewal Authority


Lever for Change, a nonprofit affiliate of the MacArthur Foundation Pritzker Traubert Foundation


Commission on Vocational-Technical Education


Department of Development


City of New Orleans
Shreveport Mayor's Office


Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments
Bath-Brunswick-Topsham Economic Development Council
Kennebec Valley Council of Governments
Southern Maine Regional Planning Commission


Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation
Boston Public Facilities Department
Boston Redevelopment Authority
Cambridge Housing Authority
Cape & Islands Workforce Investment Board
Center for Community Investment
Central Massachusetts Regional Planning Commission
City of Chelsea, Receiver's Office
City of Fitchburg
City of Gardner
City of Malden Redevelopment Authority
City of Somerville
City of Springfield
The Lowell Plan
Essex County Commissioners
Essex County Community Foundation
Executive Office of Communities & Development
Fall River Department of Economic Development
Foundation for Business Equity (Eastern Bank)
Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
Franklin Regional Council of Governments
Greater Lowell Workforce Investment Board
Massachusetts Industrial Finance Agency (formerly Government Land Bank)
Massachusetts Technology Collaborative
Merrimack Valley Economic Development Commission
Metro North Regional Employment Board
North Central Mass Chamber of Commerce
North Central Massachusetts Regional Employment Board
North Shore Regional Employment Board
The Lawrence Partnership
Town of Fairhaven, Economic Development Partnership Committee
Town of Harwich, Partnership for Economic Development Committee
Town of Mashpee
Urban Edge Housing Corporation


Governor's Office
Department of Economic Development
Mississippi Arts Commission
Mississippi Development Authority

New Hampshire

City of Nashua
New Hampshire Industrial Development Authority

New York

City of Glens Falls
City of Kingston
Department of Economic Development
Erie County
Essex County
Urban Development Corporation
Warren County Economic Development Corporation
Western New York Economic Development Corporation

North Carolina

Department of Community and Economic Development


Department of Development
City of Dublin
City of Youngstown


Department of Economic Development


Montgomery County

Puerto Rico

Commonwealth of Puerto Rico

South Carolina

Governor's Office


Texas Natural Resource Conservation Commission


Memphis/Shelby County Office of Planning and Development


City of Barre
City of Brattleboro
City of Burlington

Washington, DC

Center for Community Investment
DC Office of Planning
Washington DC Economic Partnership

Washington State

Department of Trade and Economic Development